Daily Archives: July 9, 2011

WARPED~

I got warped yesterday… at Warped Tour.

It was frickin insane!! I definitely did not expect it to be like how it was and so yes, I was surprised.

Umm so… Me and my friend, Janae.. um we wanted to be close to the front for ADTR… and well……we got close and you know what happens..WELL… lemme tell you. The band before them was Attack Attack and also another band… I don’t remember but so we were close to the front and Attack Attack starts playing and HOLY SHIT. Everyone starts pushing us forward like smashing us into the other people and we were like WTF. And I’m fucking screaming.. people were probably like what the hell, but I was so scared I couldn’t breathe and I was getting smashed and then after they stopped pushing everyone was jumping and the kid behind me was rubbing his dick up and down my ass…. I couldn’t .. I shoved them out of the way and I was like I NEED TO GET OUT, MOVEEEEE. hahah. Omg it was awful. And then I lost Janae in the crowd too and so I was just idek. It was crazy… And then I got stuck in a couple of mosh pits. Luckily I didn’t get hit, I just had to walk through them to get out. It was scary as fuck. Haha.

But the rest of the day was good.. We stayed far away from the front and the mosh pits… so…  much better. And I got to see Simple Plan and meet them!

They were legit my favorite band throughout elementary school, along with Good Charlotte.. They were amazing in concert! I had to buy a poster from them though cause you had to buy something if you wanted to be in the short line to get their autographs. Fucking stupid lol. Whatever.

And then we saw ….we saw Blood on the Dancefloor… and… it was so awful hahahaha. We only like their song Sexting cause it’s really catchy so we only went to see them for that. And when it came on we were shouting those words… It was fun. But they really sucked.. like out of tune the whole time and kinda freaky. O.o

And then we ran over to see Asking Alexandria cause they both played at the same time. So we only made it back to see them play one song and I was kinda disappointed but oh well.. They were probably my favorite band there besides Simple Plan so.. yeah. It was still good listening to their last song. ♥

Overall it was a fun, eventful and crazy day! I got sunburned and moshed, that was the only downside. LOL.