Daily Archives: July 11, 2011

Hm..

Pisces Jul 11 2011
Who loves you, Pisces? Someone you are at odds with may soon reach out to you. There has been a lot of tension and friction surrounding this relationship, so you  might still be feeling resentful or angry. But saying no to or ignoring a request to accept the olive branch could be a mistake. You and the other party aren’t the only people who will benefit from your reconciliation. Leave the past in the past and begin again. You are in the company of someone who cares for you, even though you have differences. Life is too short to turn that down.

Well now……………this seems pretty familiar.. o.o

In ways I still do feel angry… More upset I guess. I want things to be different in some aspects of the relationship.. but I guess I have to accept that not everything goes how I want.. It’s part of being in a relationship, you have to do what’s best for both people.

But even so, sometimes I feel like I’m doing more for him than he does for me. Should I just put that in the past too? Probably because it is just my feelings talking afterall.

I really wish some things would just disappear in the past, but it still haunts me everyday… I really just want to start fresh. I think I’ll have to wait another year though. :/

I would neverrrr turn him down though. I love him so so sooo much. I nearly died just thinking about ending it.. I can’t say that I necessarily deserve his love and caring though.

I love and appreciate everything he does for me. I understand his life has been difficult the past year, and so has mine.. I think we both tried our best to make ends meet and do the best for eachother. Sometimes I feel left out, but I need to get over it. I need to put it behind me… We aren’t the same as how we were two years ago. That’s also in the past.. Although I often wish it wasn’t. But, what can I do? Nothing. We can’t do anything about the distance either, I wish so much that I can just pack up and fly there forever and not have to look back, but it’s not that simple. So many difficulties always getting in the way…It sucks.

I just hope everything can work out how we both want it. I love you so much and I never want to be away from you, I’ll do all I can to make this work, I don’t care how much money or what people think .. I just want you, I want to be with you for the rest of my life and that’s all I can think of. Even if I’m upset with you, I still only think of how I want to be with you.

Thank you for putting up with my nonsense, bullshit, and tears. It means the world to me  that you still support and love me even though I sometimes don’t deserve it. I love you Danny, and always will.

heart heart heart