Yaaaay!~

I got an e-mail yesterday stating that I got into Texas State happyupup

I wasn’t too nervous about getting in because me GPA is good… but I still always had that ‘what if’ thing going on. lol.

Anyways… I’m not sure what exactly to do now.. I’m wondering if I should call and be like, did any of my credits transfer or…? Thats one thing I need to do.. and financial aid.. oh and convincing my parents that it’s best for me. (hardest part)sweat

At first when I was deciding to transfer, I was concerned heavily about whether or not they’d let me go. Now, I know that I’m going to go regardless of what they say. I think it’s unfair for them to decide for me where I go in life. Obviously cost is a major concern for my parents, but since I already looked into it and figured on my own that it wasn’t too much more than what I’m spending now..Not to mention I’ll be paying for the majority anywayss..

My whole family will be mad at me for leaving, and all I hear from them is that I’ll never come back .. arrow In ways, it makes me really upset to hear my family say that I pretty much don’t care about them..arrowarrow but also it just makes me want to prove them wrong because I know what I want to do and I would never not visit my family again. wtf family. grrrrrI don’t understand why they have to say shit like that. Damn grrrrr

Anywayssssss…..heart

So I’m really excitedheart and can’t wait for this semester to be over!! (one more month!up) I don’t think I’ve been so happy thinking of something like this happy Danny also said that he hasn’t seen my so happy in awhile.. haha happysweat

Btw.. parents said nothing yet.. >_> Maybe they just didn’t get the acceptance letter or something…


Leave a comment